SUMMER CAMPS


The Bishop Moore Athletic department offers sports camps for children going into the 4th grade through the 9th grade for the year 2019-2020.

All Camps $100, Includes an official BMC Sports Camp T-shirt
10% discount for 2nd camp, Camp fees are NON-REFUNDABLE
Camps fill up quickly, space may be limited please register in advance by clicking on link of your choice below:
For Paper Registration – Click Here 
To Register Online – Click Here

*****************************************************************************************
Youth Basketball Camp – Grades 1-3 (Boys/girls)
When: July 22 – 24, 2019
Time/Where: 9am – 12pm in DOME
Cost: $60
For Paper Registration — Click Here
To Register Online — Click Here


Sport
Contact
Email
Date
Location
Time
Band
James Barker
barkerj@bishopmoore.org
7/15-26
TBA
1pm-4pm
Baseball
Tony Mehlich
mehlicht@bishopmoore.org
7/22-26
BB Field
1pm-4pm
Basketball – Boys
Jim Yarbrough
yarbroughj@bishopmoore.org
7/8-12
Gym
1pm-4pm
Basketball – Girls
Dave Boehm
coachboehm@gmail.com
7/8-12
Gym
9am-12pm
Football (4-8)
Matt Hedrick
hedrickm@bishopmoore.org
7/22-26
Stadium
9am-12pm
Football (9th only)
Matt Hedrick
hedrickm@bishopmoore.org
7/22-26
Stadium
5:30pm-8pm
Lacrosse – Boys
Matt Haushalter
matthaushalter@gmail.com
7/8-12
Stadium/PF
9am-12pm
Lacrosse – Girls
Kelly Blystone
ktb14eagle@cfl.rr.com
7/8-12
Stadium/PF
9am-12pm
Soccer – Boys
Tom Hage
haget@bishopmoore.org
7/15-19
Stadium/PF
9am-12pm
Soccer – Girls
Amy Geltz
geltza@bishopmoore.org
7/15-19
Stadium/PF
9am-12pm
Boys Volleyball
Jordan Little
jordanlittlevolleyball@gmail.com
7/22-26
Gym
9am-12pm
Girls Volleyball 4-7th
Tanya Jarvis
bmchsvolleyball@gmail.com
7/15-19
Gym
9am-12pm
Girls Volleyball 8-9th
Tanya Jarvis
bmchsvolleyball@gmail.com
7/15-19
Gym
1pm-4pm
Wrestling
Chris Kelly
cjk123@gmail.com
7/22-26
Wrestling Room
1pm-4pm