SUMMER CAMPS


The Bishop Moore Athletic department offers sports camps for children going into the 4th grade through the 9th grade for the year 2019-2020.

All Camps $100, Includes an official BMC Sports Camp T-shirt
10% discount for 2nd camp, Camp fees are NON-REFUNDABLE

All Sports Summer Camps
Camps fill up quickly, space may be limited please register in advance by clicking on link of your choice below:
Click Here to Download Paper Form for 2019 Summer Camps
ONLINE REGISTRATION  NOW AVAILABLE – Click Here

*****************************************************************************************
Youth Basketball Camp – Grades 1-3 (Boys/girls)

For Paper Registration — Click Here
To Register Online — Click Here


Sport
Contact
Email
Date
Location
Time
Band
James Barker
barkerj@bishopmoore.org
7-15-26
TBA
1pm-4pm
Baseball
Tony Mehlich
mehlicht@bishopmoore.org
7-22-26
BB Field
1pm-4pm
Basketball – Boys
Jim Yarbrough
yarbroughj@bishopmoore.org
7-8-12
Gym
1pm-4pm
Basketball – Girls
Dave Boehm
coachboehm@gmail.com
7-8-12
Gym
9am-12pm
Football (4-8)
Matt Hedrick
hedrickm@bishopmoore.org
7-22-26
Stadium
9am-12pm
Football (9th only)
Matt Hedrick
hedrickm@bishopmoore.org
7-22-26
Stadium
5:30pm-8pm
Lacrosse – Boys
Reed Reynolds
reynoldsr@bishopmoore.org
7-8-12
Stadium/PF
9am-12pm
Lacrosse – Girls
Kelly Blystone
ktb14eagle@cfl.rr.com
7-8-12
Stadium/PF
9am-12pm
Soccer – Boys
Tom Hage
haget@bishopmoore.org
7-15-19
Stadium/PF
9am-12pm
Soccer – Girls
Amy Geltz
geltza@bishopmoore.org
7-15-19
Stadium/PF
9am-12pm
Boys Volleyball
Allan Knight
kinghta@bishopmoore.org
7-22-26
Gym
9am-12pm
Girls Volleyball 4-7th
Tanya Jarvis
bmchsvolleyball@gmail.com
7-15-19
Gym
9am-12pm
Girls Volleyball 8-9th
Tanya Jarvis
bmchsvolleyball@gmail.com
7-15-19
Gym
1pm-4pm
Wrestling
Chris Kelly
cjk123@gmail.com
7-22-26
Wrestling Room
1pm-4pm